Town of Orange Appointed Positions (3/10/2025)

Selectboard Chair Steve Simpson

Selectboard Vice Chair Kevin Wilson

Town Clerk Chelsea Magwire

Treasurer, interim Diane Waters

Road Commissioner Kevin Wilson

Road Foreman, interim John Barnes

Emergency Preparedness Officer/ Emergency Management Director Eric Holmgren

Pound Keeper Michelle Boyer

Regional Planning Representative Lee Cattaneo

Solid Waste Management District Representative Lee Cattaneo

Energy Coordinator Don Douglas

Civil Defense Director Eric Holmgren

Central Vermont Transportation Advisory Representative Lee Cattaneo

Delinquent Tax Collector John McNeil

Tree Warden George Wild

Grant Committee Emily Ruff

Lee Cattaneo Steve Simpson

Recreation Committee Emily Ruff

Sheila Stone Michael Raboin, Jr Ginny Raboin David Gomo Eric Holmgren Kevin Wilson Betzy Bancroft Janis Blais Rod Coronado